Girls4Sport Blog

Home » Modest Swimwear » A love letter for Girls4Sport’s pre-teen swimwear

A love letter for Girls4Sport’s pre-teen swimwear

Rhianna

Rhianna wearing Girls4Sport’s half-sleeve swim top and matching bottoms.

BY RHIANNA

13-year-old Rhianna from Florida wrote a love letter to Girls4Sport for its line of modest swimwear in junior sizes for pre-teen girls.

I love my bathing suits from Girls4Sport. They are cute and comfortable for playing volleyball, and I don’t have to worry about my suit moving in any awkward direction.  I’m only 13, but the adult sizes fit me. It’s nice to have some cooler, funkier-looking, long-sleeved bathing suits so I can look great, but not have to worry about getting sunburned while I hang out on the beach with my friends, swim in the pool, and go to water park.

My sisters, who are 11, are so excited to be big enough to fit into the shirts this year.  They have to wait another year or so to fit into the bottoms, though… it’s great being the oldest!

Thanks to Girls4Sport for having cool, yet modest, pre-teen swim wear that fits girls like me!

– Rhianna from Florida

Leave a Reply

